top of page

One of the Seven Natural Wonders are the Victoria Falls in Zambia. They are the largest waterfalls
in the world and are more than 1700m/5600 ft wide. 


The Sahara covers large parts of Algeria, Chad, Egypt, Libya, Mali, Mauritania, Morocco, Niger, Western Sahara, Sudan and Tunisia and is the largest hot desert in the world with an extremely dry climate. The Sahara covers over 9 million square kilometers , amounting 31% of Africa.

All Videos

All Videos

bottom of page