top of page

Malta Welcomes U.S. travelers from 40 states

Malta will open to U.S. travelers Thursday, but on a state-by-state basis, the country announced today.

The country said travelers from 40 U.S. states will be allowed to enter the country with proof of a negative Covid-19 test within 72 hours of departure.

The approved states are Washington, Oregon, Louisiana, Arizona, West Virginia, Colorado, North Dakota, Indiana, Georgia, Texas, Pennsylvania, North Carolina, Tennessee, Iowa, Nebraska, Ohio, South Carolina, New Mexico, Florida, Virginia, Maine, South Dakota, Michigan, Illinois, Delaware, Wisconsin, Puerto Rico, Hawaii, New Jersey, Minnesota, Connecticut, Alaska, New Hampshire, Maryland, New York, Rhode Island, District of Columbia, Massachusetts, Vermont, and California.

3 views0 comments


bottom of page